Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Where do I sit?

The back window is out of the buggy just now. The dogs took full advantage and sheltered in the cab out the rain today. I don't blame them. It just becomes an issue when I have to get in to drive!! We do fit but I'm never sure who is actually driving! After feeding a relaxing day. 

I've just caught all 9 of my hens I put them for sale on local fb page yesterday and within 10 minutes had sold them in one lot. The person lives just next door to where the shoot is we are going to tomorrow so I'm delivering them then. Going to miss them and it's the first steps of sorting everything for leaving next year. I will get hens again but for now it's easier without. Will be funny buying eggs again.

10c wet am dry pm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.