Life with Alice

By elirin

What Do You Mean...

...in desperate need of a face shave?? I think I look perfectly presentable. I wonder who invented the whole face shave thing. I know for a fact that there are poodles who don't have face shaves, like my best friend Dolly. She used to have a moustache even, sometimes! Wouldn't that be cool? I don't think mum would let me try it though...

As you can see, we still have snow and ice around here. I wish mum would get spikes for her boots, so she doesn't fall and break something. Twice in living memory she has had a serious fall, and I have had to stand there, barking for help. She says winter will soon be over. I say what about January, February and March? We do live in a Nordic country, after all....

Silly mum! Better safe...right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.