THEY SAID IT WAS HERE

I overheard only one sentence of the conversation, but I understood right away that something terrible had happened. But when? Yesterday, last year of even 100 years ago. Hahaha! I just made this up. I was, with Piet Hein, the only person walking this path around Mittelberg.
But I want to tag my photo for the Mono Monday Challenge, and the theme is crime/thriller.
Huge thanks to Si_b for hosting.
I did awake rather late today, and started the cleaning of the livingroom just before nine o'clock. At one o'clock it was done. And Piet Hein had washed the curtains.
A little discussion arose if we should move from one of the walls a wooden slab, in order to be able to paint behind it.
Not yet solved.
In the afternoon we walked around Mittelberg in Helmarshausen, at half past four it was already dark, the whole day it had been rather dark, the sky a dull, very dull grey.
Mischa phoned when we had returned, and told us about her last days.
And we told her about our cleaning and painting, and how exiting it all was.
Later in the evening I will give more silly hearts to DarkEyedMary, FionaMuddyFox, Incredibish, Lsquare, and USAHIhifriends.
So funny to see all the entries again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.