Don't mess with me......

....well that's the impression I got from this wee honey bee. He was certainly on a mission with his little nose covered in pollen, wonder if they ever sneeze!

Tiny Tuesday is kindly hosted by dbifulco with a seasonal theme. I think this little honey bee shows us that summer is in full swing. Thanks Debs for hosting :)

Thanks to TeeJay for telling us this little bee is a bee fly not a honey bee, thanks T :)

Appreciate the lovely hearts, stars and words for the tiny droplet sitting on the rose yesterday, thank you :)

I've done a couple of backblips and there's one in particular I would like to share, a wee treasure from my garden and one that's a little bit different, you'll find it here, if you're interested.

Busy day tomorrow.....visiting R and a few other jobs to be done, hope all's well with R after our not so good visit last week......

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.