Somewhere...

We were treated to this gorgeous sight as our team meeting began...gorgeous! After a brilliant morning as a core community, Danny & I popped off to the UK supermarket to collect stuff for the Christmas day lunch. Then off to collect Asha from school...she was super sad as their trip to the theatre had been cancelled because of the rain! The rain!!
An afternoon under blankets, then Caña Club tonight.

Drama of the day;
Milk blister...arghhhhhh...the bane of my life at the moment...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Incredible generosity... Quin from 24-7 lent me his 18-135mm canon lens...I went to give it back today & he asked if I'd liked it, when I said yes, he responded "merry christmas"! How kind is that???? 
2) A really good time as a team this morning.
3) Wild & beautiful weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.