Chopin Liszt.

AKA "Stupid bloody machine".
I, once, tried a piece of software which, supposedly, turned dictation into print.
Turns out the only thing it got 100% correct, 100% of the time were the words "STUPID BLOODY MACHINE!"
I am informed that things are better now.
On the right:-
Correct
Butter
Butter
Butter
NOT a clue
Next 3 correct.
I thought I'd test its Cumbrian because I needed some "Baits". I don't know WHAT it thought I said, but it wasn't allowed to use it.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
On the left:-
It turned a deaf ear to  whatever I DID say from 6" distance, evidently preferring the Radio at 3 yards distance.
Jerra and I ran a few tests his were spot on mine were emphatically  NOT
HOW can you mistake JIF for JEFF? Especially when he heard it and agreed that THAT was what I said.

Once more with feeling:-
STUPID bloody machine!

I haven't made a bad job of re-cloning the none-existent J in JEFF, from a flash glare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.