NO more - PLEASE!

I told them, in Dec 2016, or was it early Jan '17. They changed all details, including Account name & stopping Alice's Debit card.
Seems there was one item they forgot.
: ¬ (
On a lighter, more gormless, note. I'd seen them in folk's gardens & for sale in Garden centres; but this, I think, is the first Brasicca Bouquet I've set eyes on.
There was almost a 3rd, but it would be infringement of ©:-
A headline to the effect that "Salty food is killing 4,000 per year."
Curious; I commented, a year or three back, to the effect that "we" were simultaneously telling people excess salt was bad for them AND adding it to sweets, such as "Salted Caramel"
Y'can't win.

In case anybody panics - I defy you to deduce the original card numbers.


"My name's Croft, not Soft".
)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.