I will try anything in search of a cure

Not feeling great, temperature hit 38.5 then down to normal then back up. Managed quite a bit of work but feel yucky healthwise- trying to keep hot drinks flowing and even made use of a hot water bottle. My face feels like it’s burning and my skin has gone super sensitive, which is an education, in terms of understanding how some people, with hyper sensitivity, experience their clothing all of the time!

This drink was a big too bold and spicy for me despite having a three star taste award

Thrilled to bits to see the League of Gentleman back on our screens. Steve Pemberton is one of the many famous alumni that went to my tertiary college where I did my A levels - they seemed to foster musical talents and comedians- sadly I don’t fit either category!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.