Fun touches

There’s a little old lady who sells very posh dresses on eBay, I’ve put in offers on her stuff in the past but my offers get rejected as they are too low compared to the asking price. I put in an offer on a silk cotton dress by Max Mara and it was accepted, it arrived today and came wrapped in navy blue tissue paper glued down with 3D dinosaur stickers! What fun!

Very rainy and flooded here today. Came across one car that had crashed across the road and then been abandoned , air bags deployed - couldn’t see anyone inside, the road was the main Stroud to Cirencester road so it was super clogged up as a result. I can only assume they’d done a runner as I’m sure the police or ambulance service would have made the area safer than it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.