Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Tree EB

Backblip

I guess at this time of year there are more emergency blips than normal as everyone is so busy, including me - so here is one of mine taken on the way up to bed, and now posted late - sorry for that!

These are some of my decorations from my international travels - Bruges, St Petersburg, Honduras and Bratislava. 

Only one more day of work for me on Thursday - Wednesday I am off but have a day full of chores, including taking the car to the garage this afternoon :(
But if I am lucky and the weather stays dry, I might be able to spend an hour at Spike Island on the way home - we'll see how it goes. 

Will catch up with commenting later on today or this evening. 

Hope everyone is not stressed out by the upcoming festivities. I'm OK and feeling in control at the moment which feels good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.