Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Little Blue Tit

Oh my, what a dark and dull day!

After a morning of emails and catching up, I'd had enough and there wasn't enough to keep me busy, so I popped over to Risley again to see if the light was good enough for photos, as it was REALLY dark. It wasn't great, so I've done a bit of editing to brighten it a little. In extras I have put a shot of the Long Tailed Tits who descended on the fat balls in a frenzy at one point and a blackbird who appeared very large in my view finder by accident!

This evening, I'm making some shortbread and finishing the wrapping as there is nothing on TV that requires my attention!!

If I get time later, I will do some commenting, but let's see how it goes :)

Hope everybody is getting into the Christmas spirit and nearly ready - only 5 full days to go until the big day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.