AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

slightly better!

this is what I was trying to take yesterday! I just touched it to try and get a better view of the gills and - oops - I broke it! perhaps I should have brought it into the house for some artistic lighting, but I rather like it au naturel!

spent the morning in the office doing accounts and still trying to sort out the mess from the server crash, but apart from a lot of hassle and expense we seem to have managed to recover the best part of our data.

now that I have decided to take my netbook to Vietnam with me, I thought I should try and get some ebooks for the long plane journeys - gosh - it is so easy to download Kindle for PC and in no time you can spend a fiver and have 4 books!! isn't technology wonderful when it works for you.

hope everyone has a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.