Abstract Seasonal Card

I thought I'd do an orb for the Abstract Thursday Challenge today of a Seasonal Card, so this is to all of you in Blipland wishing you a happy xmas.

This is my third attempt at an orb and I've finally got all aspects right - yay!

G, M and I had a lovely xmas meal at Ely yesterday with our great friends M&M. I used to walk with M about 4 times a week when I lived in MK so I really miss her and it was lovely to catch up. The picture I distorted to create the orb was of the xmas card she gave me with lots of little santas on it. Off to see the new Star Wars film this afternoon and then xmas food shopping if there's any food left!

P.S. When I posted the photo the vibrant ‘pillar box’ red and blue on screen went very dull, so maybe I’ve not got all aspects right after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.