The Technician

First day off for the Christmas break and had a few things to catch up on at home. Then an email from work meant that I was back on the phone sorting things out for a client. Job done and all sorted I hope.

In the afternoon I went to the school nativity, KK was the technician to make sure all the music played at appropriate times. He did the job well and was obviously proud of his role. This is him just starting off as the play begins, I had previously been instructed as to where to sit so I could see what he was doing and despite a no photos rule I did sneak this one.

And the Rayburn seems to be behaving itself after hubby bled the pipes last night. I hope it is back on track now for at least a few days. I have venison stew in there for tonight's dinner and I may well relax with a some wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.