Abstract Thursday

I have also backblipped yesterday's Spot the mistakes! ..... do hope you will have a look :-)

I had great fun with this ........ the original image (extra) is a card sent to us from my Little Sis ....... I thought it would make a great start to my 'Abstract Seasonal Card' which is this week's theme ..... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this fun challenge :-)

Thanks also to evolybab for mentioning Pixlr ...... it's a great free photo editor with loads of different effects ........ that's what I used for this! I then added a 'comic book' filter in PhotoPlus ..... hope you like the result :-)

Hope I have managed to catch up with you all ...... the internet is crawling today as Windows has decided to download the 'feature update' ...... wish I could have told them where to put it I didn't want their fancies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.