Sporticus

By don_T

Beautiful Buildings - Holiday Edition

On our early morning walk in to work from the train station we took a different route. I paused to admire this view and decided that it should be my blip. It really is stunning. The building directly behind the trees is the one i blip often, it has a gorgeously lit sky-high tunnel of lights (where the Hockey Hall of Fame resides). Great day, lunch break found me practicing my teaching skills for the new barre classes - i rounded up 3 lovely, gullible friends and found a vacant boardroom- who tell me loved it...will try and make it a weekly class at work for the next while. Ended the day at my naturopath appointment, she is one of my very favorite people in the world, then finally cuddles with my sweetie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.