Sporticus

By don_T

1st Day of Winter

Fun day filled with cookies, chocolates, hugs and friends....oh and a bit of work. Had lunch with a good friend/work colleague and my sweetie. She wanted to send him off to retirement and present a bottle of booze. It seems to be a theme, we are amassing a wonderful collection of alcohol getting ready for his dats of not working! I managed a brisk walk to city hall and the Christmas market as i loved it the other day. I bought a 2nd pair of Canadian themed leg warmers, made from New Zealand wool as a gift for my barre teaching partner...i will blip tomorrow as we have an afternoon training session again. Off to teach my regular spin class tonight, my favorite fitness class! Then we both have 5 days off...oh yay....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.