Nativity

This is a Nativity that I bought myself when in Scotland a couple of years ago.    Over the next few days, I think I will just blip a few of my Nativities to help keep us mindful of the true meaning of this Christmas season.

Things didn't get off to a good start for me this morning but things could have been worse.  

Being Friday, I met Birgit for lunch and we exchange Christmas presents.  The main item that I got from her was a beautiful necklace from Iceland with a piece of lava rock in it.  It will have to be a blip of mine at a later date!  

It is cold, wet and miserable today.  Totally dreich!  A good day to sit and squint at the computer screen and try and catch up on everyone's blip posts.

It's Friday and the weekend everyone - Hope you are ready for the Fat Man coming Sunday night! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.