The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Squirrel Friday

I took a walk this afternoon in the park near my new house. This fellow or gal was rushing through the trees along the path. I could see his or her house. Finally s/he stopped and watched me as I continued walking. Very cute.

I finally mailed the last of the presents I'm sending and bought a few things at the home store. My friend Ric is coming after Christmas to put up a towel rack and replace some lightbulbs that are way too high for me to reach.

Quiet day today. This evening I'm having dinner with some good friends. I'm looking forward even though I've gained two pounds recently from so much going out to dinner with family and friends. :)

Have a happy day/night my friends. And thanks to all who stopped by my photo of an eagle yesterday and commented, gave stars and hearts. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.