Red Tail Hawk

The only photos I took today were looking straight up as a Red Tail Hawk flew overhead. He was too far away to get a very good shot but here he is, looking for somebody yummy to eat. Luckily he didn't find anybody while I was watching him. Some crows chased him into a tree and that was the last I saw of him.

Busy day today. Took Arvin to the doctor because he was having neck trouble. Turns out it is the same thing I have, osteoarthritis. Not much to do about it. Luckily he isn't in pain most of the time.

Then I took him to Silverado to spend the afternoon while I went shopping and came home. I needed something from my computer so I decided finally to set up the new one. That didn't go well as I was missing some needed adaptors to be able to use one of my displays. So I quit and tomorrow I'll go to CitiMac and get what I need. Hopefully it will work then and I can get what I need off my computer. I've been missing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.