Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

365!

Today I celebrate 365 days...an entire year of my life documented in photographs and words! What a year it has been. I actually spent some time last night looking through my pictures - it is really nice to be able to share daily moments with those who are not near me. There are people I don't get to see on a regular basis...it's great that they can check my Blip and get an update on my life.

The Blip community is what makes this site addicting...why I log on every single day and post a picture. I've gone back and forth the past few weeks on my membership - if I wanted to continue to post or not after my one year. There are a lot of great people who I have had the pleasure of getting to know this past year...from all over the world - it's one of the reasons why I've decided to stay with Blip. I may not post every day, but I'll stay active.

Not really a creative 365th shot today but I am celebrating with dark chocolate brownies! Thank you all! I greatly appreciate everyone who has taken the time to look at my pictures and leave comments...it truly means a lot to me... to be able to share my passion with you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.