See I told you . . .

. . . . it always goes straight to the waist

Picked up early this morning by Amanda and Mr T to have breakfast at Tortworth Farm and very good it was too.  After a nice chat they dropped us off at ours and carried on to go swimming (at least  Amanda did).
Did some washing when I got home and we tidied up the last of the leaves in the garden.
We didn't need lunch so I did some admin and then faffed a while with my blip thanks Admirer for Hosting.
The idea was partly mine and partly KG's and I added all the silly bits on in photoshop.  I guess we might all be eating some chocolate over the festive season.
My extra today is the first snowdrop seen in the garden  and I was surprised to see it
Weather still grey and grim.

have a good weekend lblippers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.