Look who I found . . . .

. . . . lurking

A fairly busy morning -  a load of washing done and  where does it all come from.  Made my tomato and apple soup to take with me tomorrow - when I agreed to do it I didn't think about transportation.  Hmm I don't want it spilling everywhere but fortunately I have some liquid bags so hope this works well.  Lunch cooked and hopefully a relaxing afternoon.  
Getting all the stuff ready to take with us tomorrow and happened to see a red suit - what is going on.  Popped into the garden and when I returned I saw this gentleman (I hope he is a gentleman) lurking by the Christmas Tree.  He made a hurried departure and now I see an empty suit upon the bed again!!  Hmm I think something is  going on !!!
Another dull day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.