Squirrel Blip Friday .....

.... Special delivery!

Once again my Love has brought home a special squirrel prop! This time it's a small mailbox .... but it's actually another gift box

Today was definitely not as nice as Wednesday but I wanted to use this prop for today's Squirrel Blip Friday.  Richard had cut a hole in the bottom so that we could run a PVC pipe into it and then I hammered the other end into the ground ... this worked perfectly!  (Maybe I shouldn't reveal some of my secrets!!)

I was pleasantly surprised when the first visitor to arrive was this beautiful Tufted Titmouse! I was going to use this picture as an extra but I just loved it too much!  I have added two extras of the squirrel participation! Please have a look at the cuteness!

Can you believe that it's only three days until Christmas!?! 

BTW:  This is my 2700th blip! Not a special blipday, but still worth celebrating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.