Norland Moor

Another blip of a favourite view after a very steady day, but one that hasn't felt much like Christmas, due in the main part to our not having any young children around any more.  Unfortunately we don't get to see our youngest grandson at Christmas, and our although we'll spend the day with our grand daughters they are grown up now so the magic isn't quite what it used to be.  Nevertheless I'm looking forward to it and I probably won't sleep the night before -  goodness knows why, I suppose it's remembering all those times when we waited for Santa Claus to come calling.  I'm getting ahead of myself however, there's two more sleeps still to go - but I'm counting down fast.

A big thank you for the lovely comments and stars  left yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.