Spot The Difference

A trip over to Halifax to watch the Blues today. It proved to be a thoroughly miserable experience as Chester were awful and 4-0 down at half time. That proved to be the final score but only because the match was all over in the first 45 minutes and Halifax couldn't be bothered to try in the second half.

On the brighter side we went to our Halifax pub of choice, the Three Pigeons, before the game. 

Although I took a couple of other interesting shots I like this one purely because as we were sat in the pub something about where we were sitting rang a bell. Take a look at my blip from almost three years ago to the day. I actually thought it was the same chap at first but closer inspection shows this isn't the case. Nevertheless I think it is quite remarkable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.