Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Rudolph?

I caught a fleeting glimpse of this strange creature around this time last year but I couldn't get a shot.  Then I thought it must have been my imagination until I saw him again today....and this time I had the camera ready!  He wasn't interested in the peanuts that I was feeding the squirrels (see them responding to my call in the extra - did you see all three?) so I offered him a candy cane.  He seemed happy with that. :-)  Many thanks to Admirer for encouraging silliness on Saturdays and doing such a wonderful job hosting!!   

I am grateful to our niece and her husband for hosting a family gathering tonight!  I'm going to try to catch up with your journals before I get ready to leave and then I probably won't have time for comments again until after Christmas.  I hope to still visit and sprinkle stars, though. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.