Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Tiny tree

Not any time for photos today.  I was hoping to get something silly that was Christmasy but that did not happen. So I quickly took a phone photo of my little Christmas tree with its tiny white lights glowing. 

  Busy trying to get all organized to make the drive to North Carolina tomorrow.  It is supposed to be raining in the morning so I wanted to pack as much as I could in the car..like the presents..so the only thing in the morning to load up will be the food!

 I did have to make a grocery store run so I decided to go to the grocery next to Books A Million..as I had a $10 off coupon I needed to use!   So I got a book I was not going to buy in hardback but I did as I saved the $10 and had 20% off plus it had a  store discount.  I picked up a magazine and another book on the sale table that was $4..and it was still under $20.  My kind of shopping day.  

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend with family and friends.  Love everybody!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.