outfitted

ran a bunch of errands today, one of which was to the bank to wire some money to Alain, our landlord for our apartment we're renting in Paris in March. also bought the airplane tickets today--cool thing about living where we do is that we can get a non-stop straight to Charles DeGaulle. so, only five more months....only five more months.
_____

Checked out the uber-hip Urban Outfitters that opened downstairs yesterday. One of our friends is a manager there but she must have clocked out because we didn't see her. I actually found some pants and gloves, both of which surprisingly fit and fit well, though I am certainly pushing the limits of their manorexic sizing. fuck, i've really let myself go. i blame school but obviously i really blame myself.
_____

Kathryn is town for the weekend. tomorrow is Pat and Andrea's wedding and I'm shooting their pictures. then after all these fun and games and post-wedding bike rides, it's off to the library/office sunday and monday to get my grading and reading done. wahoo, life: it never ends around here! then again i guess i'm not ready for it to.
_____

you can almost make me out in the goldtoe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.