The Garland

Inbetween me opening the hens and putting them to bed we did the usual trip to Cothele in the mizzle to see the garland. As pretty and impressive as always. Had a little snoop around the gallery and bought two more decorations for the tree. Dropped sister at home then headed into the village to deliver presents. To my relief both The Angel and Party Girl were out so I just left the presents on their kitchen tables - no one locks their doors in Calstock! Connie greeted me at the Angels - so she is either a useless guard dog or she knows I am safe! I was rather cheeky and left The Homeopaths and Compassionate Girls presents at The Angels too! She is bound to see them Christmas Eve in the pub unlike me! Back home for dinner and the decorating of the tree! The new ornaments were so prettily wrapped I decided to open and  hang them on the tree on xmas day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.