OUR VIEW TODAY

on our very short walk. In the distance you see Wuergassen and Herstelle, in the foreground the river Weser, and the road that leads to Herstelle. The Weser streams between Wuergassen and Herstelle, in the summer there is a ferry for walkers and cyclists.
I had put down all paintings, posters and photos which hung on the walls, of course. And now since the painting is done I want to consider where I will hang which one where. I love to have a transparent scheme, and I decided to consider one place every day.
The big painting from Marjolein Juray was easy there is only one place where it belongs. And yesterday it was easy too.
And today we wanted to hang four drawings made by Mischa on one wall together. Not in a row, but two together, and one higher up, and another lower. That was a puzzle that took considerable time!
But we succeeded splendidly. I am not sure how many days we will need yet. We'll see.
Then fun time! Watching all the silly photos in the galleries. The time around Christmas certainly has given lots of opportunities for comical scenes, situations and portraits.Thank you all who participated in the challenge.
I will give tonight my first silly hearts to Ingeborg, RavensRoost, pipersmom, shirleyray, and BVFL33.

And from my heart I wish you all a wonderful Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.