THE SWAN IN THE WESER

We enjoyed the quietness of the day.
The weather a bit better, but still no sun came greeting us.
In the afternoon we walked to the Eisenbahnerheim to visit the horses.
Paule, Beauty and Frisky. Paule stood as in deep dreams, Beauty was eating hay, and only Frisky came near us. A pity we did not have carrots.
On our way back we walked along the Weser promenade and a coupe was feeding the swan pair and the ducks.
I took some photos there. The ducks had all bright silver eyes, but I liked the pose of the swan.
When we came home we had a whatsapp. video call with my sister, her partner, her daughter and with Mischa who was their visitor for the day.
They were jigsawpuzzling, a huge one. I felt glad that Mischa enjoying the time at their home.
Later this evening I will give silly hearts to BB888, hinden, RedDevil, Yana1, and PAR1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.