Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Rejoice...rejoice....

The Nativity, outside the church in Grassington today.....
Turkey prepped, cupboards bursting to silly overload, bedding ready for family visitors, Chino bathed and teeth brushed, presents wrapped with a bow under the tree.
And oh I love to play my 3 favourite albums at this time of year, Enya's 'And winter came', Sting's 'A Winter's night' (and I don't really like Sting), and Christina Perri's 'A very Merry Perri Christmas'
She does it so well! :)
Happy, happy Christmas you lovely and special to me lot.....
I had planned to sit down and wish you all individually a Happy Christmas tonight but the hours and minutes have disappeared yet again.
But know that a Christmas hug, just for you, is sent xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.