Wrapping - mission accomplished!

This afternoon, I finished wrapping all my Xmas presents.   I’m still finding it difficult to believe the big day is tomorrow - it was so mild today and is still eleven degrees centigrade tonight at half past eight.  Coupled with the fact that my house is a Christmas free zone - no cards, decorations or tree in sight, it could be any day of the year.  

The blip is of the calendar that I’ve been giving to a lot of people this year.  I’ve toyed with the idea of doing one for a couple of years, but took the plunge this year.  It contains mainly landscapes, seascapes, and townscapes (is there such a word?).  I’ll see what reaction I get from the recipients as to whether I’ll do it again next year.  

To each and every one of you that follow me and look at my blips, a heartfelt thanks and I wish you all a wonderful day tomorrow. x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.