HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Warm feet Warm hearts

Christmas Eve 2017, set to be completely different from any others. I set the alarm so that I could finish Christmas wrapping that hadn't been completed last night, I had to leave the house around 10.45 ready to stay at my mother's for 3 nights.

Before that RF and I had booked a 3 hour restorative yoga class which was beautiful, relaxing and a totally different way to spend some time on Christmas Eve. We have both agreed to book the same next Christmas.

After yoga we went for a coffee in the local Cafe Nero which is fast becoming a favourite place. Due to Christmas being a family event we exchanged special gifts today and then left to spend time with respective families.

Today was the day my jewelry idea came to fruition, what an exciting time and it looks fantastic. The photo is of an amazing pair of hands made socks I received together with a book of very special photographs.

Thank you lovely lady, you are special.

Very happy Christmas wishes to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.