HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Reunite.

Today I drove over to Sussex to deliver Christmas gifts to my 'children' (28, 24 + 21!!) Unfortunately only my daughter was available for lunch. Middle son works in a pub and didn't get in till 7am, he probably didn't work to that time but did have to get back to work at 2.30pm so I'm happy that he's enjoying life between some tough work hours at this time of year. Eldest son was busy with his girlfriend so I'm pleased they are happily getting on with life.

Daughter and I went to Ask Italian because they respect choice and do a complete vegan menu rather than just a token meat free dish which still has to be adjusted to remove animal products. Had a lovely time learning about how her studies and her life are going.

On returning to Hampshire I accompanied a dog walking lovely lady around the mean and dirty streets of downtown Winchester before getting home to final Christmas wrapping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.