lovelife209

By mindful_life

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas blippers!

So my son woken at 3am which was interesting! But I managed to get him back to sleep eventually! Then we were woken by our daughter at 7.30 so actually quite a reasonable time!

Sadly my husband is really under the weather but he got through the morning and I cooked the dinner while he rested.

I was really surprised by the gift my husband got me - this beautiful pen. I have wanted a pen for a while but hadn’t ever said so. But now I have one! Now I am a writer with my own pen!

My children were beside themselves with their gifts which is lovely.

My photo is of classic Christmas colours - my red Christmas slippers, green Brussels sprouts and then the lovely pen my hubby got for me. We have all been spoilt!!

Merry Christmas one and all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.