My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

The Last of the Few..............

........................I managed to get out in the garden for an hour and decided that the Cosmos were getting past their best and really ought to come out. Shame, because , although not as good as last year, they haven't been bad. Some of them had a few quite respectable blooms on them so I decided to cut and bring them inside. Glad I did, because they do look pretty I think. So that is my blip for today.
There will be few or no comments for the rest of today because I am going out to a friend's, then for a meal and on to a concert given a a Group of amateur singers, who are well worth hearing and probably won't get back until late this evening.

Weather dull, cloudy - getting time for Winter drawers on!!

Have a good weekend and I will catch up tomorrow.

Click L on your keyboard to view larger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.