My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

My last Backblip........

.............I spotted this charming residence whilst driving along the riverside hoping to see a heron! - no such luck. How this building manages to stay up, I really don't know. There are three caravans close by and a huge pile of bricks, slates and vast quantities of timber so it would seem that something is going to happen before too long! I will go and have another look in a few months time to see if anything has changed. There was certainly no sign of the caravans or building materials last year, so we shall see.
It was a horrible day with high wind and torrential showers - not really a day to be out and about at all and although I was in the car, I was quite pleased to get home!
Hope it was a bit better where you were!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.