Dev

I went swimming last night and when I checked my camera for the obligatory post-swim SP the battery was completely dead (too many photos in the afternoon with all that biking and monkey bar action I shouldn't wonder). It was mildly annoying. What really annoyed me tho' was the fact that I was annoyed about it. And then after a while it really started to wind me up. I got to let it go....calm, calm, calm.....

But today, with fresh battery all was fine. And, afterwards I was searching the ipod for a bit of Moritz Von Oswald for the walk home when I spied someone else very close to him in the 'M' section, so listened to that instead. My mate from the South-West, Trevor From Exeter AKA Trev From Dev. Love this track.


[And should just mention that, if you like that musical link, there's more of a similar inkling on his Soundcloud page right [url=http://soundcloud.com/the-mortal-men]here[/url]]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.