"One wee curly"?

Better expressed as:-
One week early. I just enjoy such things.
;¬)
I lost my "Stepometer" a week or three ago & was so sure it was a goner I re-ordered.
By the internet it was scheduled to be delivered next Thursday.
"When all else fails, R.T.F.M."
This time there was one which I didn't lose within nanoseconds.
BTW The other side was in "Chinglish"
e.g.
"Key Definitions:
Sliding around: function switch
Tap: choose
Long Press: mode switch
blahblahblah
~ ~ ~ ~  . . . please touch and sliding on the screen of the device to switch into different display modes as following: ~ ~ ~ ~ ~"
Not only has it changed from Tory blue to either labour red or liblab orange, but there's is now (Can't say for previous version with no instructions) a pairing facility built into it, makes life a lot easier when you can RTFM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.