creative lenna

By creativelenna

Let's walk

That's what Steve said to me, "Let's walk twice a day at a medium fast pace, no dawdling or picture taking!! We won't even take Chloe on this part of it, we'll take her at a slower pace later." He was motivated to loosen up his hip and get in better shape as he has not been moving around as much as before. Me, I am motivated to be more active and to help me lose weight. 

So! We went out twice today at a brisk clip and walked a little over a mile and a half, about 30-35 mins. We walked Chloe when we returned. For the second walk I took my phone with me and sneaked this photo in!! I thought the sky was beautiful. And now my watch says I have walked over 9,000 steps! Wowser! 

Thanks for your visits & hearts & stars . ..  I have not had a chance to look at the blip site today but I will later!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.