The second half of life..

By twigs

Mrs Tiggywinkle

Spent some time in the garden attacking an area that is becoming overgrown with honeysuckle.  Whilst I do love the honeysuckle itself, I am not fond of its' modus operandi........crawl all over whatever gets in your way and if it objects, begin to strangle it slowly into submission.  I've made a small dent - I need to talk with the neighbour as a good job of eliminating it can only really be achieved via access from his side.  He's a good guy - I'm sure he won't mind.

Later in the afternoon I found Mrs Tiggywinkle wandering along the garden at the back.  I do hope I hadn't disturbed her.  I also hope the broad daylight didn't hurt her wee eyes too much.  Last seen heading into slightly denser undergrowth - couldn't resist the rear view as my blip.  You can catch her better side in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.