Frozen in Time

KG was off to badminton this morning early - we left home about 8.15.  I was doing a small shop for tonights visitors Elaine and Brian.  I knew I had plenty of time before picking KG up again so I wandered a little along the lane behind  Tesco a and took some pictures.  I had my best  camera  with me today (my iPhone - they say the best camera is the one you have with you!!) . Anyhow pleased with the results.  The main picture is the bramble  leaves covered with frost and then I was really taken with the red leaves still hiding in the bushes and finally as I walked into Tesco carpark the frozen autumn leaves.  I was almost lucky and nearly took a rabbit but he was too quick for me. 
Apart from that having done the shopping put it way tidied up and getting things ready for later not a lot going on

Another sunny day though very frosty first thing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.