WHOOPER SWANS ARRIVE.

Managed to slide my way to the moorland for the sunrise this morning. My extra is a strange cloud that appeared. It was freezing but beautiful. I really love this weather. Came home had breakfast then went to the shops, also called into Argos as my microwave has had it, so bought a small one, then home unpacked and went down for a slightly depressing visit. However to cheer myself I decided to head for the loch for a sunset blip. I was just leaving when I heard this amazing sound and it was a flock of Whooper swans arriving on the mostly frozen loch, it was a wonderful sight. I got my blip, I love it and I hope you do also.
I am now home and fed the dogs, and I am treating myself to an Indian meal from M&S as I have done a lot of cooking the last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.