SUPER CAMOUFLAGE.

A sad start to my day as when I looked out the kitchen window, what did I see, .but the dreaded heron. After about an hour I went out to hang some washing out and I found one of my lovely fish. It weighed over a pound and measured one foot. I am sure it will be back. The sun eventually came out and one of the extras is the view of the hills from the side kitchen window.
The other extras are of the heron on the roof and the poor fish.
I went a walk late morning and was thrilled to see these beautiful deer, I think it was a mother and fawn. I just loved that I had to spend ages looking through the heather and bracken before I saw them. Hope you like them. Though it was a much nicer blip that the poor fish.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.