West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

Boxing day walk

And a chance to play with my new camera. I've been uninspired to carry my DSLR around with me since getting back from my trip so my recent photos have been taken on my phone. Most of my phone shots are blurry so I wanted a small camera for everyday when I don't need a DSLR. A late birthday present combined with Christmas present. I'm still working out the settings but it seems very good.
 
Biggest problem is software. I've been using very basic Nikon editing software up until now, but my new camera is a Canon and I don't have software that reads the raw files. I need to figure out what to get that won't cost a fortune or be so complicated that I can't figure out how to use it. For now I'm shooting jpgs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.