Lali's World

By Lali

Dare to Dream

"This house isn't empty. It's full of dreams. Dream. Dare to dream. Live your dreams."

Makes you wonder what's inside, stirs up your imagination... Maybe whoever lived in that house dared to dream and lived their dreams. Maybe there are still some dreams inside that need fulfilment....

This was Boxing day and it was a very lazy day for me. I had a long lie in and Scott was cooking in the evening. Had a chat with my family over the phone and then went for a walk. Although it was freezing cold, it was nice and sunny outside. 

After dinner we watched the 'Paddington' movie, which I thought was very well made. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all enjoyed Christmas and Boxing day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.