Melting

Had a lazyish sort of day today... Late up, a few house-jobs at my own pace (Just remembered another couple of things I have to do which will need to be rushed a bit before I get ready for work tonight!)

I have work tonight if course. Possibly tomorrow night too, but fingers crossed not, as I'm planning a bit of down-time between tomorrow evening and 3 Jan - and Boy am I ready for it!

Poor old Brian got a call from the alarm company about two hours ago and it wasn't straightforward - he's still there waiting for an engineer to fix it!

This candle is yet another of my Christmas presents. I got side-tracked messing around on Facebook and didn't allow time to go out to look for a Blip!

Oh yeah! One annoying thing - whatever the problem with my laptop was that I had fixed just before Christmas has happened again! It can go back to the menders' once more and if it's not fixed properly this time it will be new laptop time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.