Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Debbie

Given today is a weekend, I'm not entirely if this weekend counts as the start of my daughter's school holidays or whether it's just another ordinary Saturday. In anycase we wanted a change of scenary so went for a day trip to Livingston. We would have checked out the 'Spooky Happenings' but decided it was too wet outside for the kids. So we spent most of the time in a nearby gardening centre. We're really not big designer clothes shopping family, so the attractions of many of the well known shops in and around the 'Designer Outlet' were somewhat wasted on us.

This subject was representing a company that will build a conservatory for you. I told her it was one of the more unusual office I've seen. It was also very well lit and I was totally fooled into cranking up the ISO. I did take a straight portrait of her, but I wanted to show a bit of her office in this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.